XtremIO: Take your VDI Deployment to the Extreme Webcast

Thursday, December 13, 2012, 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 15:00 GMT
Host: Itzik Reich, Advisory vSpecialist, EMC
Don’t even think of deploying VDI without XtremIO. EMC’s XtremIO array, integrated with VMware View, delivers the lowest cost-per-desktop, while eliminating complex provisioning. Learn the benefits of this powerful, scalable VDI solution, which offers end user flexibility plus advanced IT control. We promise that this webcast will change the way you think about VDI storage architecture.
Join us and discover VDI capabilities that were never before possible:

  • Scale up without worrying about storage designs layouts.
  • Maintain the flexibility of both full persistent pools and linked clones.
  • Exploit next generation array technologies that can do it all.

Register here:

https://emcinformation.com/105401/SI/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000.ashx?reg_src=IN&reg_src=SM_Twitter

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s