Online VMware Forum 2013 – Come And join Us

Hi,

Today, VMware will hold an online forum which i will be assisting with answering  Q&A’s (The BC – DR section of the forum)

while the event will take couple of hours, i will be available between 10:00:00 AM – 10:30:00 AM GMT -08:00 US/Canada Pacific

See you there!

 
Keynote and Breakout Sessions in the Auditorium
8:30a.m. PT | 11:30a.m. ET — Keynote Presentation with Erik Frieberg, VP of EUC Product Marketing at VMware
10:00a.m. PT | 1:00p.m. ET — Address your IT Challenges with Virtualization Solutions from VMware
10:30a.m. PT | 1:30p.m. ET — VMware vCloud Suite Overview with Operations Management Demonstration
11:00a.m. PT | 2:00p.m. ET — New Solution from VMware: vSphere with Operations Management
11:00a.m. PT | 2:00p.m. ET — Simplify Data Protection for Cloud Scale Environments
11:00a.m. PT | 2:00p.m. ET — What’s New in VMware Horizon Suite?
11:30a.m. PT | 2:30p.m. ET — Smart Computing Starts with a Virtual Desktop Strategy
11:30a.m. PT | 2:30p.m. ET — Best Practices for Virtualizing Oracle: Performance and Availability
11:30a.m. PT | 2:30p.m. ET — Getting the Most out of your vSphere Virtualization Platform
11:30a.m. PT | 2:30p.m. ET — VMware vCloud Suite Overview with Disaster Recovery Demonstration
12:00p.m. PT | 3:00p.m. ET — vCloud Networking and Security 5.1 Overview
12:00p.m. PT | 3:00p.m. ET — The Software-defined Datacenter: the Future of Enterprise IT
12:00p.m. PT | 3:00p.m. ET — Technical Deep Dive into Site Recovery Manager 5.1
12:00p.m. PT | 3:00p.m. ET — Metro Health explains the true costs and savings of VDI for Healthcare

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s